‚ú®Use code SHIPPINGFREE at checkout for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $65! ūüéČ‚ú®

Crack Koalas
Crack Koalas
Crack Koalas

Crack Koalas

Regular price
$16.50
Sale price
$16.50
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Bonbon One
Bonbon Two
Bonbon Three
Bonbon Four

Hey Cutie! These milk and dark koalas are filled with a thick, salted caramel made with a generous pinch of Tasmanian salt flakes! 

Ingredients: Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Whole Milk Powder, Cocoa Mass, Soya Lecithin, Natural Vanilla, Caramel (Sugar, Cream, Salt).

Contains¬†dairy and soy.¬†May contain traces of gluten and nuts. Store in a cool and dry place (~18-22¬ļC).¬†

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 18 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
CC
02 Jan 2021
Cynthia C.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product
Decadent and Delicious

Thick dark chocolate with a thick salted caramel filling. After dinner delight or a sneaky treat with your cuppa.

SC
01 Jan 2021
Shawn C.
Australia Australia
I recommend this product
The name says it all.

Addictive as the name suggests. A tasty treat

KZ
24 Nov 2020
Katie Z.
Australia Australia
Caramello Koalas on steroids

Bought these for a friend leaving Australia for the States. He said they're basically like caramello koalas but with better caramel and better chocolate!

SF
20 Nov 2020
Sarah F.
Australia Australia
Delicious!

These koalas are delicious. I do prefer milk to dark however and given I don't have to share it would be great to be able to purchase single variants, rather than mixed.

MT
02 Nov 2020
Michelle T.
Australia Australia
Great tasting

Great taste, although small. Would like in a larger packet. More than 4. Nice product, although probably wouldn't recommend because of really poor ordering interface on the website. Product is great though

02 Nov 2020
Meltdown Artisan

Hey Michelle, Thanks for your feedback! We do the koalas in a 12 pack too should you ever want a larger size. If you're able to elaborate on the problems you had with the ordering interface so that we can take a look into it that would be great.